X ArrowEdit


Example of a units Arrow Ability

This ability will apply X wounds to the Back row of the opponent. This can result in a few situations:

  1. Both the target and the unit using the ability in the back row, this means both units will get to use their ability
  2. The unit using the ability in the front row will then wound the target (not accounting for defense) and the target will be unable to use ther ability during their turn.
  3. The unit using the ability has x > 1 which will wound the target and X -1 units underneath it as well (not accounting for defense)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.